Below are the Club committee members.

Committee Members

  • Ken Shaddock
    Ken Shaddock
    Club Captain

  • Small
    Rachel Fields
    Vice Club Captain

  • Jen Crawford
    Jen Crawford

  • Small
    Tim Aldous

  • Ruth Aldous
    Ruth Aldous
    Ladies Fixture Secretary

  • Ken Shaddock
    Ken Shaddock
    Mens Fixture Secretary

  • Terry Ransom
    Terry Ransom
    Umpire Liaison

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Club Supporters Area

© 2015 - 2020 Broadland Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

Broadland Hockey Club (2020)

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Rachel Fields